Nov 2016 , by , in Past Event

Among those presented the Scroll of Honour were Ashok Mohanani, Chairman & Managing Director, Ekta World, Diipesh Bhagtani, National Convenor of CREDAI Youth Wing & Executive Director, Jaycee Homes, Ar. Premnath, Principal Architect, Premnath & Associates, Pratik H Patel, Director, Rajesh Lifespaces, Sanjay Dutt, CEO – India operations, Ascendas-Singbridge India and Vivek Kumar, Chief Executive Officer, Amby Valley City and Hotel Sahara Star. Architect Qutub Mandviwala accepted the Scroll of Honour on behalf of Dr.Qaidjoher bhaisaheb Ezzuddin, Chairman, SBUT who was unable to attend the event due to his religious commitments.

chief-guest-shekhar-dutt-with-ar-christopher-benninger  chief-guest-shekhar-dutt-with-dipesh-bhagtani chief-guest-shekhar-dutt-with-vivek-kumar

l-r-chief-guest-shekhar-dutt-with-ar-premnath l-r-chief-guest-shekhar-dutt-with-architect-qutub-mandviwala l-r-chief-guest-shekhar-dutt-with-pratik-patel-rajesh-lifespaces

l-r-chief-guest-shekhar-dutt-with-sanjay-dutt-ascendas-sinebridge receiving-on-behalf-of-ashok-mohnani-from-chief-guest-shekhar-dutt the-audience-at-the-8th-realty-plus-conclave-excellence-awards-2016-west

About Realty Plus