Scroll of Honour

Scroll of Honour
Mar 2017 , by , in Past Event

Realty Plus acknowledges the contributions of some of the eminent professionals of the real-estate in varied fields. The felicitations at the 8th Realty Plus Conclave & Excellence Awards-2016 North were presented to:

Sroll of Honour Awardees with Rakesh Goyal Vice Charman RLDA and Anurag Batra Editor-in Chief Realty Plus

  • Charanjit Shah – Founder & Principal- Creative Group

Architect and academician, Prof. Charanjit Shah established Creative Group in 1973. He has been the Chairman of the Indian Institute of Architects, Chairman – SAARCH, Founder Secretary General, Guild of Practicing Architects, Professional advisor, Montgonery International, U.K., Member of World Peace Mission of India (2001- till date) and has authored several books.


  • C P Kukreja& S. K Nandi, Founder & Partner – C P Kukreja Associates

S.K. Nandi completed Masters in Degree in Civil Engineering from Leeds University and earned his Corporate and Chartered membership from Royal Institution of Structural Engineering, London and Engineering Council, U.K. Mr. Nandi in 1973 joined C.P. Kukreja to establish a successful multi-disciplinary architectural and engineering consultancy organization – C.P. Kukreja Associates.

  • C P Kukreja, Founder & Partner – C P Kukreja Associates

Ar, C.P. Kukreja in the late 1960s with post graduate degrees from Australia and Canada returned to India and founded C P Kukreja Associates. Over the years he has designed landmark projects in every category, undertaken projects internationally and has authored a well-known book “Tropical Architecture”.

  • Gian P Mathur- Managing Director- GPM India

Ar. Gian P Mathur Managing Director, Gian P. Mathur& Associates Pvt. Ltd is a pioneer in the field of commercial & Retail design. Ar. Mathur has realized more than 50 Commercial projects in the country and is one of the few Indian architects who have expertise in designing varied large-scale projects.

Ar. Gian P Mathur receiving Scroll of HonourAr. Tanmay Tathagat receiving Scroll of HonourAr. Prof. Charanjit Shah Receiving Scroll of HonourG. Raghavan, CEO Bhratiya Group receiving Scroll of Honour on behalf of Snehdeep AgarwalS. K Nandi Founder Principal C P Kukreja Associates receiving Scroll of HonourSanjay Malhotra CEO, Emaar India receiving Scroll of HonourReceiving Scroll of Honour on behalf of Ar. C.P Kukreja- S.K Nandi, Founder Principal & Manish Sharma-VP Finance -CP Kukreja Associates

  • Snehdeep Agarwal, Founder and Chairman – Bhartiya Group

SnehdeepAggarwal – Founder and Chairman, Bhartiya Group holds a Masters in Economics and over the past 25 years has charted a unique and sterling course for his company. Under his stewardship, the Bhartiya Group gained a presence in nine cities across Asia, Europe and the United States and developed into three business verticals.

  • Sanjay Malhotra, Chief Executive Officer – ‎Emaar MGF Land Limited

Sanjay Malhotra, joined Emaar MGF a decade ago serving as the Chief Financial Officer. He has over 23 years of varied functional experience in diverse industries including hospitality, corporate finance and entertainment.  Mr.Malhotra, a Bachelor of Commerce is also a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India.

  • TanmayTathagat, Executive Director – Environmental Design Solutions

Ar. TanmayTathagat completed his M.S in Building Design from Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ, USA and currently leads the Environmental Design Solutions team of consultants working on climate change policies, energy efficient building design, building code development, energy efficiency policy development, energy simulation and green building certification process.



About Realty Plus